130521 Jongjin Letter to Yesung [Translation]

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Participate Charity Fan Project ”Happiness is Best Shared Together” & Marry You” Project Sup3r Show 5 Indonesia

Compilation: Yesung’s Enlistment May 2013

Related Post: 130519 Letter from Yesung Parents to Yesung [Translation]

Hyung, this is me, nado*
I wasn’t able to answer your call ㅠ
I wasn’t able to feel my phone vibrate on my butt.. sorry
I guess I don’t have nerves in my butt..
and while you aren’t here, receiving training, I went to Jeju Island
I ate delicious food with Inho, and made memories. Are you jealous?

And today is the D-day for taking out my wisdom tooth
I’m nervous.. and I was going to bathroom
and some kids kept kicking the door.. I wanted to go out and kick them ㅡㅡ They kept yelling for me to open the bathroom door.
I want to go out and yell at them ㅡㅡ

Semin said he got into…

Lihat pos aslinya 328 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

